

To all Members of the

# **ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE**

## AGENDA

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE Room 007a - Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU
DATE: Tuesday, 11th July, 2017
TIME: 10.00 am

### Items for Discussion:

#### Page No.

- 1. Apologies for absence.
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Elections and Democratic Structures Committee 1 4 Meeting held on 21st March 2017.
- A. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded.
- 5. Results of the Combined Local and Mayoral Elections and the UK 5 16 Parliamentary General Election.

#### Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Monday 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2017

Governance Officer for this meeting:

Jonathan Goodrum, Senior Governance Officer. Tel. 01302 736709

### MEMBERS OF THE ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE (11)

**Chair** – Councillor Phil Cole **Vice-Chair** – Councillor Nick Allen

Councillor Sean Gibbons	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Councillor Pat Haith	Councillor Tina Reid
Councillor David Hughes	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
Councillor Majid Khan	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Councillor Sue McGuinness	